Winnie Chow, Partner

Winnie sees herself as a problem solver, helping clients resolve their family conflicts with tailored solutions that draw from a variety of dispute resolution options. Her practice covers a wide range of international family law matters, both mainstream as well as complex and atypical. Winnie guides her clients through turbulent times, safeguarding their interests and assisting them in reshaping their futures. Winnie is recognised locally and internationally as a prominent voice in raising awareness of children and family issues and making a positive change in the practice of family law.

Read More


Jain Ruskin Brown, Partner

Jain Ruskin Brown is a family law specialist dedicated to providing positive outcomes for her clients. With extensive and wide-ranging international legal experience, including contentious financial cases and matters relating to children, both involving multiple jurisdictions, Jain has established herself as one of the leading family law practitioners in Hong Kong.

Read More


Louise Liu, Senior Associate

Louise is a Senior Associate specialising in Family law. Louise has worked in specialist family law firms throughout her career, and is ranked in Legal and Chambers and the Legal 500. Louise has experience in all types of family law matters, previously in the UK and now in Hong Kong, and takes on matters with an international perspective, often working alongside tax, financial advisory or other professionals to deliver the best possible outcomes for her clients. Louise is a solution-based lawyer who seeks to guide her clients through a process in the most non-confrontational manner possible.  Louise typically adopts a no-nonsense and efficient approach, which is greatly appreciated by her clients. She is dual qualified, firstly in England and Wales, then in Hong Kong.

Read More


Anne Salt, Associate

Anne has a passion for people and assisting them through what is often one of the most difficult and stressful events of their lives. Having been a corporate lawyer for almost 20 years before returning to family law where she started her legal career in Australia, Anne brings a wealth of experience and understanding of complex financial matters but also has a genuine interest in children’s matters. Anne has multi-disciplinary qualifications in Law, Accounting and Project Management and, in addition to being a solicitor admitted to practise in Hong Kong and Australia, is also a Certified Practising Accountant.  Anne spent 10 years in the Royal Australian Air Force and 10 years in Legal and Financial roles in Australia, before permanently relocating to Hong Kong with her family in 2004 where she has held a variety of Corporate Commercial & Legal roles before joining CRB. These provide her with a unique combination of skills and experience which she applies for the benefit of our clients.

Read More


Martin Leong, Assistant Solicitor

With his training as a commercial litigator, Martin's tactical acumen comes in handy when clients are forced to face a full fight from the opposing side. Although preferring a zen-like manner in matrimonial cases that can lead to settlements and allow individuals to move on, Martin can rise to the contentious challenge when such means are called for.

Read More


Lydia Pilati, Registered Foreign Lawyer

Lydia joined CRB in December 2017 as a Registered Foreign Lawyer, and deals with a range of family law issues including nuptial agreements, divorce, separation, financial arrangements and all issues relating to children. Lydia enjoys working with people and places a high value on clarity of communication. She recently trained as a family mediator and aims to become an accredited mediator in the new year.

Read More


CRB-CelineChan_BW.jpg

Celine Chan, Paralegal

Celine joined CRB in September 2018 as a Paralegal and is expected to become a Practicing Solicitor in the new year. Prior to joining CRB Celine received commercial and civil litigation training with a law firm in Hong Kong. She has experience in both contentious and non-contentious divorce cases. Her commercial awareness forms a solid foundation for negotiations involving complicated company structures whereas her litigation experience allows her to deal with and defuse conflicts professionally. Celine enjoys working on people-oriented cases and believes in prioritizing her clients’ overall interests above “winning” cases with counter-productively aggressive advocacy.

Read More


Carmen Mak, Trainee Solicitor

Carmen completed a specialist program in psychology for her undergraduate studies in Canada, developing an interest in child psychology. Carmen began her career in marketing and public relations before studying for her Juris Doctor Degree and Postgraduate Certificate in Laws at the Chinese University of Hong Kong. After finishing her studies, Carmen worked as a paralegal in the litigation department of an international firm in Hong Kong before joining CRB in October 2017.

Read More


CRB-Hayley_BW.jpg

Hayley Jetson

Prior to becoming a lawyer, Hayley worked for over a decade in Hong Kong in private special education so she has long experience of advising parents on critical interventions for their children. She is acutely aware of the balance that needs to be struck between offering solid professional expertise and an empathetic ear when significant strain compels changes in family dynamics. Being responsive to the individual circumstances of each client has been fundamental throughout her professional life and she retains her passion for children’s welfare and development. This skill-set resonates with CRB’s mission to provide a holistic and collaborative approach to family practice and has brought to us a unique insight into the concerns, complexities and capacities of young people.

Read More

周韵仪,合伙人

周律师把自己视为一个问题解决者,擅长以量身订制的方案帮助客户解决家庭争议。她的业务涵盖了各类型的国际家庭法事宜,从常见,以至较为复杂或特殊的个案,种类包罗万有。周律师除了捍卫客户的权益,更带领他们渡过艰苦和不安的时刻,深信这样才能够建立更美好的将来。此外,她还不遗余力地推动大众关注儿童和家庭问题,在本地和国际上享有盛名,为家庭法事务带来正面的影响。

阅读更多


胡布珍,合伙人

以家庭法为专业的胡布珍律师,忠于为客户争取满意的结果。珍律师曾处理多宗国际法律个案,当中包括涉及多个司法管辖区的财务及子女争议,凭借其广泛而丰富的经验,在香港顶尖家事律师之列占有一席之地。

阅读更多


廖嘉雯,资深律师

廖律师拥有英格兰、威尔斯、以及香港双重律师资格,在钱伯斯和Legal 500中均榜上有名,是一位精通家庭法的资深律师,一直在英国和香港的家庭法律师事务所执业,处理各类型的家庭法事宜。本着解决问题为先的原则,廖律师经常与税务、财务或其他专业人士合作,尽力为客户争取最好的成果,并竭尽所能引导客户以和平方式达成和解,其实事求是、富效率的处事方式广受客户赞扬。

阅读更多


Anne Salt,律师

富正义感,乐于助人渡过困境的安律师,处理商业个案接近20年,对复杂的财务问题,拥有丰富的经验和深入的理解。安律师在澳洲展开其法律生涯时,原本效力于家事法律,现在为了实践对服务儿童的使命,重操故业。安律师在法律、会计及项目管理方面拥有多项专业资格,除了身兼香港及澳洲律师外,更是一位执业会计师,在2004年举家移居香港前,曾在澳洲皇家空军任职10年,在那里的法律界及财务界亦有10年工作经验。安律师在加入本律师行前,曾担任多个企业的商业及法律职位,其独特的技能和经验,往往能为客户带来最佳利益。安律师于2017年一月加入咸顿金仕腾律师行的家事法部门,于2017年十月加入我们创新的家庭法律师事务所。安律师除了拥有香港及澳洲的律师资格外,更是一位执业会计师。安律师在家庭法、企业及商业法方面均有丰富经验。

阅读更多


郑润楣,助理律师

自实习时期起已从事家庭法方面工作的郑律师,接触的个案类型广泛,从离婚、财务纠纷、代孕、子女探视、赡养费,以至将子女永久移离司法管辖区等争议,均致力在整个法律程序上给予客户全面的支援,对他们所面对的情绪困扰,有深刻的理解。郑律师在处理复杂、具高净值个案的经验尤其丰富,当中更包括涉及香港司法管辖区以外资产的个案。

阅读更多


梁振雄,助理律师

梁律师在实习时间主要处理商业诉讼案件,每当客户面临诉讼对方剑拔弩张地展开诉讼,梁律师每每能够及时运用其精明战略化解。虽然梁律师深信,以“禅宗”的精神去处理婚姻案件,更能有效帮助客户达致和解及展开新生活,但若面临争议和挑战,梁律师亦随时准备好竭尽全力应对,以捍卫客户的利益。

阅读更多


Lydia Pilati,注册外地律师

莉律师于2017年十二月以注册外地律师身份加入本律师行,负责处理各类家事法相关个案,包括婚姻协议、离婚、分居、财务安排及有关子女的所有事宜。喜欢与人合作、并深信有效的沟通有助解决问题的莉律师,目前正接受家事调解员训练,期望于来年取得认可资格。

阅读更多


麦宝文,实习律师

麦小姐热衷于儿童心理学。在加拿大完成心理学学士学位课程的她,曾从事市场及公共关系方面的工作,其后于香港中文大学修读法律博士及法律专业证书课程。完成课程后,麦小姐曾于香港一间国际律师行的诉讼部担任法律助理,并于2017年十月加入本律师行。

阅读更多