← 回到律师团队

胡布珍

以家庭法为专业的胡布珍律师,忠于为客户争取满意的结果。珍律师曾处理多宗国际法律个案,当中包括涉及多个司法管辖区的财务及子女争议,凭借其广泛而丰富的经验,在香港顶尖家事律师之列占有一席之地。

珍律师于1994年在林肯律师学院取得英格兰及威尔斯大律师资格,并在英格兰及威尔斯执业为大律师。珍律师于1999年移居香港并加入咸顿金仕腾律师行,期间一直与David Glynn律师共事,直至彼于2016年离世为止。珍律师于2005年取得香港律师资格,在此之前已在香港建立家庭。  


珍律师的服务范围包括:

  • 监护权纠纷、照顾及管束诉讼
  • 离婚及裁判分居
  • 财产分配
  • 有关父母掳拐子女的《海牙公约》案件管辖权纠纷
  • 管辖权纠纷
  • 追讨赡养费 (包括申请强制执行及《赡养令(强制执行措施)条例》)
  • 人工受孕及代孕引起的亲子问题
  • 已婚及未婚父母的家长的权利及责任
  • 婚前及婚后协议
  • 申请将子女移离香港司法管辖区
  • 分居协议
  • 监护权诉讼

珍律师专攻协作法中的纠纷解决方法。珍律师自2010年起为执业协作解纷员,除了担任香港协作解纷组织的主席,亦是国际协作专业人员学院的成员之一。珍律师为国际家事律師学院院士、香港家庭法律协会会员及其执行委员会财务主管,并于2012年获首席法官委任,在2012至2017年担任香港家事法庭使用者委员会委员。

珍律师曾参与合著于2011年出版的家事法书籍“Family Law and Practice in Hong Kong”,合作撰写有关婚姻协议的章节,亦曾是香港家庭法报告的案件汇报员。

 
 

胡布珍
电话 +852 3953 3007
传真 +852 2899 2727
jain.brown@crb.com.hk

← Return to Our Solicitors

Jain Ruskin Brown

Jain Ruskin Brown is a family law specialist dedicated to providing positive outcomes for her clients. With extensive and wide-ranging international legal experience, including contentious financial cases and matters relating to children, both involving multiple jurisdictions, Jain has established herself as one of the leading family law practitioners in Hong Kong.

Called to the Bar of England and Wales in 1994 by Lincolns Inn, Jain practised as a barrister in England and Wales before moving to Hong Kong in 1999. She joined Hampton Winter and Glynn in 1999 and worked alongside the late David Glynn through his passing 2016. Jain started her family in Hong Kong before qualifying as a solicitor here in 2005.  


Jain’s practice areas are:

  • Custody disputes/Care and control proceedings
  • Divorce and judicial separation
  • Financial settlements
  • Hague Convention cases on parental child abduction
  • Jurisdiction disputes
  • Maintenance claims (including enforcement and MOREO applications)
  • Parentage issues arising from human reproductive technology
  • Parental rights and duties for married and unmarried parents
  • Pre- and post-nuptial agreements
  • Removal from HK Jurisdiction applications
  • Separation agreements
  • Wardship proceedings

Jain practices the alternative dispute resolution method of Collaborative Law. She has been a trained collaborative practitioner since 2010 and is the current Chairman of the Hong Kong Collaborative Practice Group and a member of the International Academy of Collaborative Professionals. Jain is a fellow of the International Academy of Family Lawyers, and a member of the Hong Kong Family Law Association and currently serves as the Association’s Treasurer on its Executive Committee. Jain sat on the Hong Kong Family Court User’s Committee from 2012 to 2017 having been appointed to do so by the Chief Justice in 2012.

Jain co-authored “Family Law and Practice in Hong Kong” published in 2011, having co-written the chapter on nuptial agreements, and has reported cases for the Hong Kong Family Law Reports.

 
 

Jain Ruskin Brown
Tel +852 3953 3007
Fax +852 2899 2727
jain.brown@crb.com.hk